Samenstelling OCMW-raad

foto Ward Lambrechts

 

Voorzitter OCMW-raad
Ward Lambrechts (Samen Zutendaal)

Hoogstraat 31, 3690 Zutendaal
gsm: +32 477 59 27 48
e-mail: ward.lambrechts@zutendaal.be

 

 

Foto Matty Coninx

Matty Coninx (Nieuw ZVP)
Kennepstraat 1, 3690 Zutendaal
tel.: +32 89 61 17 55 - gsm: +32 477 36 13 45
e-mail: matty.coninx@zutendaal.be

 

Ward Lenaerts (Nieuw ZVP)
Merellaan 8, 3690 Zutendaal
gsm: +32 494 70 02 38
e-mail: wardlenaerts@hotmail.com

foto Eveline Liebens

Eveline Liebens (CD&V)
Terboekterstraat 3, 3690 Zutendaal
e-mail: eveline.liebens@gmail.com
 

foto Godfried Meuwissen

Godfried Meuwissen (CD&V)
Hoekstraat 6, 3690 Zutendaal
gsm: +32 487 69 10 61
e-mail: godfried.meuwissen@telenet.be

foto Rozette Reyskens

Rozette Reyskens (Nieuw ZVP)
Eikenstraat 26, 3690 Zutendaal
gsm: +32 486 48 04 74
e-mail: rozette.reyskens@zutendaal.be

foto Heidi Thijs

Heidi Thijs (Nieuw ZVP)
Veldstraat 4, 3690 Zutendaal
gsm: +32 474 89 27 57
e-mail: heidi.thijs4@gmail.com

 foto sandra stulens

 Sandra Stulens (CD&V)
Zuurbroekstraat 19, 3690 Zutendaal
tel.: +32 485 19 31 15
e-mail: sandra.stulens@zutendaal.be

foto Danny Weytjens

Danny Weytjens (CD&V)
Steenblookstraat 1, 3690 Zutendaal
gsm: + 32 472 53 81 45
e-mail: danny_weytjens@hotmail.com