Samenstelling gemeenteraad

Voorzitter

Robben Martens (Nieuw ZVP)
Lindenstraat 2, 3690 Zutendaal
gsm: +32 484 88 69 26
e-mail: robben.martens@zutendaal.be

Gemeenteraadsleden

Harry Vanherf (Nieuw ZVP)
Linkesstraat 2 B, 3690 Zutendaal
tel.: +32 89 61 10 08
gsm: +32 479 58 96 57
e-mail: harry.vanherf@zutendaal.be

Raymond Thijs (Samen Zutendaal)
Hoogstraat 6 bus 10, 3690 Zutendaal
gsm: +32 472 17 98 99
e-mail: ray.thijs@zutendaal.be

Dirk Smits (Nieuw ZVP)
Schansstraat 48 B1, 3690 Zutendaal
tel.: +32 89 72 10 78
e-mail: dirk.smits@zutendaal.be

Mattias Coninx (Nieuw ZVP)
Kennepstraat 1, 3690 Zutendaal
tel.: +32 89 61 17 55 - gsm: +32 477 36 13 45
e-mail: matty.coninx@zutendaal.be

Veerle Remans (CD&V)
Bijenbergstraat 7, 3690 Zutendaal
tel.: +32 89 73 29 00
e-mail: veerle.remans@zutendaal.be

Marina Seurs (CD&V)
Asserweg 106, 3690 Zutendaal
tel.: +32 89 56 14 45
e-mail: marina.seurs@zutendaal.be

Sandra Stulens (CD&V)
Zuurbroekstraat 19, 3690 Zutendaal
gsm: +32 485 19 31 15
e-mail: sandra.stulens@zutendaal.be

Marcella Bijnens (CD&V) 
Genkerweg 38, 3690 Zutendaal 
tel.: +32 89 61 12 46 
e-mail: marcella.bijnens@zutendaal.be

Jef Bobbaers (Nieuw ZVP)
15 Augustusstraat 80, 3690 Zutendaal
tel. +32 89 62 12 05 - gsm: +32 496 34 78 35
e-mail: jef.bobbaers@zutendaal.be

Ann Schrijvers (Nieuw ZVP)
Boogstraat 1, 3690 Zutendaal
tel.: +32 89 61 49 26
e-mail: ann.schrijvers@zutendaal.be

Eric Niesten (CD&V)
Molenblookstraat 24, 3690 Zutendaal
gsm: +32 495 85 17 03
e-mail: eric.niesten@zutendaal.be

Raf Beuls (CD&V)
Postesstraat 3, 3690 Zutendaal
gsm: +32 485 62 93 48
e-mail: raf.beuls@zutendaal.be

Servaas Dreesen (CD&V)
Daalstraat 126, 3690 Zutendaal
tel.: +32 89 61 32 53 - gsm: +32 496 57 62 34
e-mail: servaas.dreesen@zutendaal.be

Petra Beerts (CD&V)
Noordlaan 22, 3690 Zutendaal
tel.: +32 89 86 86 48 - gsm: +32 486 84 75 88
e-mail: petra.beerts@zutendaal.be

Bart Fransen (Nieuw ZVP)
Vonderstraat 3.1.1, 3690 Zutendaal
gsm: +32 468 24 43 44
e-mail: bart.fransen@zutendaal.be

Anita Nijssen (Nieuw ZVP)
Boogstraat 5, 3690 Zutendaal
tel.: +32 89 61 35 03
e-mail: anita.nijssen@telenet.be

Yannick Eurlings (Nieuw ZVP)
Stalkerweg 4, 3690 Zutendaal
gsm: +32 479 22 95 22
e-mail: yannick.eurlings@zutendaal.be

Martin van der Sman (CD&V)
Boekweitstraat 10, 3690 Zutendaal 
tel. +32 479 86 16 59
e-mail: martin.vandersman@zutendaal.be